Skip to content

AGENTS

 

For bookings and further information you are able to contact the below companies.

Name Address Contact Details
Annan Travel 32 High Street
Annan
DG12 6AD
Tel No: 01461206803
E-mail: annantravel@barrheadtravel.co.uk
Cockermouth Travel 60 Main Street
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9LU
Tel No: 01900 822308
E-mail: admin@cmtravel.co.uk
Cumbria Travel Carlisle 31-33 Fisher Street
Carlisle
CA3 8RF
Tel No: 01228 648 910
E-mail: Carlisle@cumbriatravel.co.uk
Cumbria Travel Whitehaven 69 King Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7LE
Tel No: 01946 693777
E-mail: Info@cumbriatravel.co.uk
Cumbria Travel Workington Dunmail Park Shopping Centre
Siddick Road
Workington
CA14 1NQ
Tel No: 01900 878 757
E-mail: Dunmail@cumbriatravel.co.uk
Grahams Travel Service 37 Jane Street
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 3BS
Tel No: 01900 62222
Fax No: 01900 68523
E-mail: gtssheila@btconnect.com
Henderson Travel 18 High Street
Hawick
TD9 9EH
Tel No: 01450 374 471
Fax No: 01450 374 791
E-mail: hawick@hendersonstravel.com
Kelso Travel 16 Roxburgh Street
Kelso
TD5 7DH
Tel No: 01573 223650
E-mail: kelso@hendersonstravel.com
Keswick Travel 32a Lake Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5DQ
Tel No: 017687 80888
E-mail: info@keswicktravel.co.uk
The Travel Team 34 Front Street
Brampton
CA8 1NG
Tel No: 01697 72929
E-mail: holidays@thetravelteam.info
Travellers World Linsay House, Croft Court
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9NH
Tel No: 016973 43881
Fax No: 016973 44582
E-mail: travellersworldwigton@hotmail.com
Click to get a free vehicle hire quote

 

Brochures

Holiday Brochure 2020 Holiday Brochure 2020

Reays Coaches Ltd, Strawberry Fields,

Syke Park, Wigton, CA7 9NE

Tel: 016973 49999

Email: bookings@reays.co.uk

Company No: 3910309

VAT No: 843 1444 43

Feefo logo Twitter Facebook Instagram LinkedIn

This website uses cookies to store essential information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. With your permission we would like use additional cookies. For more information you can view our cookie policy here. Select Settings to change your cookie preferences. To allow the use of all cookies select Accept.